Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: Home

Staff Directory


 

Name
Title
Phone
email
Baron, Shari Library Data & Building Manager 203-371-7705 barons@sacredheart.edu
Brown, Caleb Electronic Resources Librarian 203-371-XXXX brownc22@sacredheart.edu
Cioffi, Renata Director of Library Data & Budget 203-371-7700 cioffim@sacredheart.edu
D'Agostino, Kristina Research Librarian for STEM and Education 203-371-7746 dagostinok2@sacredheart.edu
Denny, Mark  Manager of Library Instructional Services Support & Technology  203-396-8278 dennym@sacredheart.edu
Knapik, Libby Director of Instructional Library Services 203-365-4816 knapike@sacredheart.edu
Komornik, Emily Discovery and Metadata Services Librarian 203-371-7749 komornike@sacredheart.edu
Lindell, Kelly Reference Librarian P/T 203-371-7726 lindellk@sacredheart.edu
Luchars, Susan Director of Collections & Technology 203-371-7701 lucharss@sacredheart.edu
Vacant Scholarly Publication & Metadata Services Librarian 203-371-7726 reference@sacredheart.edu
Orrico, Jeff University Librarian 203-365-4841 orricoj@sacredheart.edu
Patrick, Linda Resources Management Assistant

203-371-7704

patrickl@sacredheart.edu
Santoro-Dillon, Deana Digitization & Scholarly Publications Manager 203-396-8274 santoro-dillond@sacredheart.edu
Smith, Sharaya Manager of Public and User Services 203-371-7703 smiths15@sacredheart.edu
Staysniak, Geoffrey Director of the Health Sciences and Nursing Library

203-396-6051

mobile: 475-210-1312

staysniakg@sacredheart.edu
Jacqueline Sweeney Reference Librarian P/T 203-371-7726 sweeneyj4@sacredheart.edu
Thompson, Erin Research Librarian for Social and Health Sciences 203-520-8196 thompsone3@sacredheart.edu
Robert Velez User Services Assistant P/T 203-371-7702 velezr2@sacredheart.edu
Accessibility