Skip to main content

Staff Directory: Home

Staff Directory


Reference: 203-371-7726

Circulation: 203-371-7702

email: reference@sacredheart.edu

text: 203-490- 4500

Name Title Phone email
Baron, Shari Library Data & Building Manager 203-371-7705 barons@sacredheart.edu
Cioffi, Renata Director of Library Data & Budget 203-371-7700 cioffim@sacredheart.edu
Cadorette, Matt Griswold Campus Reference Librarian 860-376-8408 cadorettem@sacredheart.edu
Claybaugh, Zach OER & Digital Learning Librarian 203-365-4854 claybaughz@sacredheart.edu
Denny, Mark  Manager of Library Instructional Services Support & Technology  203-396-8278 dennym@sacredheart.edu
Ferriby, Gavin  University Librarian  203-396-8283  ferribyp@sacredheart.edu
Fitzroy, Dan Discovery & Metadata Services Librarian 203-371-7749 fitzroyd@sacredheart.edu
Knapik, Libby Director of Instructional Library Services 203-365-4816 knapike@sacredheart.edu
Lechtenberg, Ula Instructional Design Librarian 203-396-8287 lechtenbergu@sacredheart.edu
Luchars, Susan Resources Development & Assessment Librarian 203-371-7701 lucharss@sacredheart.edu
Lysobey, Beverly Scholarly Publication & Metadata Services Librarian 203-365-4855 lysobeyb@sacredheart.edu
Macomber, Kim Education, Reference and User Services Librarian 203-371-7746 macomberk@sacredheart.edu
Orrico, Jeff Director of Digital Library Services 203-365-4841 orricoj@sacredheart.edu
Patrick, Linda Resources Management Assistant

203-371-7704

patrickl@sacredheart.edu
Santoro-Dillon, Deana Library Scholarly Publication and Metadata Assistant 203-396-8274 santoro-dillond@sacredheart.edu
Shim, Sue Reference Librarian P/T 203-371-7726 shims@sacredheart.edu
Smith, Sharaya User Services Assistant 203-371-7703 smiths15@sacredheart.edu
Staysniak, Geoffrey Health Sciences Librarian

203-396-6051

mobile: 475-210-1312

staysniakg@sacredheart.edu