Hours

Ryan Matura Library

Spring 2014

January 13 - May 18, 2014

Regular Hours:

Monday – Thursday    8:00 AM  -   3:00 AM*
Friday8:00 AM  -   9:00 PM*
Saturday10:00 AM  -   9:00 PM*
Sunday12 NOON - 3:00 AM*

*SHU Swipe Card Access Only from 11:00 PM - 3:00 AM from Sunday - Thursday
and 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Friday and Saturday.

 

Cambridge Campus Hours

Spring 2014


Monday – Thursday 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
SundayCLOSED


Holidays & Special Hours

Spring Break:

Friday, February 288:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 1 - Sunday, March 2CLOSED
Monday, March 3 - Thursday, March 68:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday, March 78:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 810:00 AM  -   6:00 PM
Sunday, March 912 NOON - 3:00 AM

 

Easter:

Tuesday, April 15 - Wednesday, April 168:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 17 - Sunday, April 20CLOSED
Monday, April 218:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Tuesday, April 22

8:30 AM - 3:00 AM
  

 If a specific date is not listed, the library observes Regular Hours (see above).

 

 


Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Regular hours through

Monday Apr 15

Easter Hours:

 

Tue-Wed Apr 15-16

8 am-4:30 pm

Thurs-Sun Apr 17-20

CLOSED

Mon Apr 21

8:30 am-11 pm

Tue Apr 22

8:30 am-3 am

Regular Hours:

Resume Apr 23:

Mon-Thurs

8 am-3am

Reference Desk

8 am-11 pm

Friday

8 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

8 am-6 pm

Saturday

10 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

10 am-5 pm

Sunday

10 am-3 am

Reference Desk

10 am-11 pm

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr