Skip to main content

Schedule An Appointment With A Librarian: Home

Book an appointment with a librarian link

 

 

Librarian Contacts:

Name Title Phone email
Cadorette, Matt Griswold Campus Reference Librarian 860-376-8408 cadorettem@sacredheart.edu
Claybaugh, Zach OER & Digital Learning Librarian 203-365-4854 claybaughz@sacredheart.edu
Fitzroy, Dan Discovery & Metadata Services Librarian 203-371-7749 fitzroyd@sacredheart.edu
Knapik, Libby Director of Instructional Library Services 203-365-4816 knapike@sacredheart.edu
Lechtenberg, Ula Instructional Design Librarian 203-396-8287 lechtenbergu@sacredheart.edu
Luchars, Susan Resources Development & Assessment Librarian 203-371-7701 lucharss@sacredheart.edu
Lysobey, Beverly Scholarly Publication & Metadata Services Librarian 203-365-4855 lysobeyb@sacredheart.edu
Macomber, Kim Education, Reference and User Services Librarian 203-371-7746 macomberk@sacredheart.edu
Orrico, Jeff Director of Digital Library Services 203-365-4841 orricoj@sacredheart.edu
Rogers-Ho, Beth Reference Librarian P/T 203-371-7726 rogershob@sacredheart.edu
Staysniak, Geoffrey Health Sciences Librarian

203-396-6051

mobile: 475-210-1312

staysniakg@sacredheart.edu
Volman, Melissa Reference Librarian P/T 203-371-7726 volmanm@sacredheart.edu