News & Events

Mon, 09/17/2012
Constitution Day 2012thanks to Stephanie Sorbara and Robert Berry for their display!
Tue, 09/04/2012
The Other Wes Moore: Wednesday 2 pm and 5 pm, Edgerton CenterWelcome! -- this is part of the Freshman Core Colloquium series.
Wed, 08/29/2012
Library Hours for Labor Day Weekend 2012The Ryan Matura Library will close on Friday, Aug. 31 at 4:30 and re-open on Tuesday, Sept. 4 at 8 A.M.  The Cambridge Campus Resources Center will also be closed all weekend and re-open on Tuesday, Sept. 4 at 9 A.M.
Wed, 08/22/2012
Welcome Class of 2016!We're glad you're here.  Be sure to stop into the library or explore this web site to find out what's here for you!
Wed, 07/18/2012
Summer 2 Classes have begun.The library's schedule - see http://library.sacredheart.edu/hours - will remain the same until fall classes begin on Monday, Aug. 27.
Sat, 06/02/2012
Thanks Baseball Team -- & Hunter Phillips 2-out 2-run double!It was a great season -- thanks for such a great ride!
Fri, 06/01/2012
Welcome Class of 2016 Students and Parents!Undergraduate Orientation June 4-5, 7-8, and 11-12 -- Welcome!
Fri, 05/11/2012
Congratulations Class of 2012!Congratulations to the Class of 2012, and especially to our Student Library Assistants!  The entire library staff wishes you the best and is always eager to see you again when you can come to campus. -- Gavin Ferriby, University Librarian
Thu, 04/19/2012
Congratulations Laura Hardt, Writing Across the Curriculum Prize winner!Congratulations to Laura Hardt, writer and Student Library Assistant (Technical Services) for winning the 2012 Writing Across the Curriculum Prize (second prize) for her essay, "The Creation of the Sympathetic Villain in Fritz Lang's M." ...
Wed, 04/11/2012
Welcome Visitors and Accepted Students!Please contact us with any questions about the libraryat reference@sacredheart.eduor by calling (203) 371-7726.

Internal page Search block

Summer Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

CLOSED

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr