News & Events

Mon, 01/13/2014
Welcome Back! Spring 2014Library hours are posted at lower right hand of your screen.
Wed, 01/08/2014
Spring Semester begins Monday, Jan. 13Welcome back students, the library wishes you a smooth and productive semester!
Mon, 12/16/2013
Library Closed on Thursday, Dec. 19Due to a UI power upgrade, the library's power will be completely shut down on Thursday, Dec. 19, and the library will be closed.  We apologize for any inconveniences this may cause.   
Fri, 12/06/2013
Finals Open Hours are listed below, at the rightFriday, Dec 6 8 AM -12 midnight, and Saturday, Dec 7, 10 am-12 midnight
Wed, 11/27/2013
Thanksgiving Weekend HoursClosed from 1 PM Wed., Nov. 27, and reopens at 4:30 PM Sun., Dec. 1
Wed, 10/30/2013
Congratulations to Chris Burrows (Library Mom), Chartwells Associate of the YearSee the Spectrum article here:  http://www.sacredheartspectrum.com/features/chris-burrows-receives-associate-of-the-year-award-1.2840815#.UnEGViR_jEg
Mon, 09/09/2013
Windows 8: If you cannot search library databases, click here!The Library and the Factory are aware of a "known issue".Many Windows 8 (and some Windows 7) users get a "page cannot be opened" message when they attempt to search library databases.There is a fix for this but it is complex.  If you experience...
Mon, 08/26/2013
Welcome, Class of 2017! We'll see you often!... and a good place to begin your library research is here: http://libguides.sacredheart.edu/libraryintro

Internal page Search block

Regular Summer Hours

Summer Hours:  May 18 - Aug 30

Monday

Reference

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tues-Thurs

Reference

8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

Reference

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday

Reference

noon - 5:00 PM

noon - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Go To Complete Schedule