News & Events

Tue, 04/16/2013
Welcome Accepted Students and Families!We look forward to welcoming you to campus and to the company of scholars!
Sun, 04/07/2013
Library now opens at 10:00 AM on Sundays --through May 12Thanks to our library staff (Ron Fontaine), who makes earlier opening on Sunday possible.
Mon, 03/11/2013
Cormac O'Malley, author of "Broken Landscapes: Selected Letters of Ernie O'Malley," today at 7 pm, Schine AuditoriumSponsored by the SHU Library and the Center for Irish Cultural Studies
Mon, 03/04/2013
What do you think of the library? Take our survey! Click here.https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/SHU_Lib_Survey_Students
Tue, 01/15/2013
Stay connected to the SHU Library! (more)Register your email address to receive updates on new resources, databases, programs, events, lectures, and news.  Your information will not be shared with anyone.
Tue, 01/15/2013
Upgrade your EasyBib account, try our new School Edition - works with MLA, APA, & Chicago styles.EasyBib is an automatic bibliography and citation maker. Many of you are familiar with the free version of EasyBib, but you can now access the full School Edition and create your bibliographies in MLA, APA, & Chicago styles (the free edition of...
Sun, 12/30/2012
Happy New Year! Regular Semester hours resume Monday, Jan. 14.For intersession hours, please see the right panel of this page.

Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Regular hours through

Monday Apr 15

Easter Hours:

 

Tue-Wed Apr 15-16

8 am-4:30 pm

Thurs-Sun Apr 17-20

CLOSED

Mon Apr 21

8:30 am-11 pm

Tue Apr 22

8:30 am-3 am

Regular Hours:

Resume Apr 23:

Mon-Thurs

8 am-3am

Reference Desk

8 am-11 pm

Friday

8 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

8 am-6 pm

Saturday

10 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

10 am-5 pm

Sunday

10 am-3 am

Reference Desk

10 am-11 pm

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr