News & Events

Fri, 08/22/2014
Welcome Class of 2018!
Thu, 07/03/2014
New resource: Literati by CredoTake a look at Literati by Credo, an online platform that combines reliable, citable reference content with the SHU Library's resources.  It helps you to do faster, more effective research.
Mon, 05/19/2014
Summer Hours Begin in the Library...Mon - Thurs8:30 AM - 8:00 PMFri8:30 AM - 4:30 PMSat12:00 PM - 5:00 PMSunCLOSED
Mon, 04/07/2014
Upcoming Presentations: Patents - April 8, 2014 & Trademarks - April 22, 2014 @ Stamford's Ferguson Library, 6:30 pm.Learn how to use resources from the United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO), including how to conduct preliminary patent and trademark searches. Conducted by Robert Berry, Amy Jansen, and Barbara Hampton of the Patent and Trademark...
Wed, 03/19/2014
Welcome Alumni/ae Authors! Wed Mar 19, 6:30 pm SchineWelcome to Christopher Conway, '92, Adrian Stroud, '82, and Daw Foss, '06, '08 MSN -- alumni/ae all!  We are proud to host you with the Office of Alumni/ae Relations, and proud that you have returned to us, books in hand.

Internal page Search block

Spring Break Hours

Library Hours Feb 27-Mar 8

Friday, Feb. 27

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat-Sun Feb 28-Mar 1

CLOSED

Mon-Thurs Mar 2-5

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Fri Mar 6

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat Mar 7

10:00 AM-6:00 PM

Sun Mar 8

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Regular Hours resume Mon Mar 9

SHU Card Required After 10:45 PM

And Friday-Saturday After 5:45

Go To Complete Schedule