Library Staff Directory

Baron, Shari - Library Building and Circulation Manager
phone: (203) 396-8274
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: barons@sacredheart.edu

Berry, Robert - Social Sciences Librarian
phone: (203) 365-4842
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: berryr@sacredheart.edu

Cioffi, Matilde Renata - Director of Library Information and Budget
phone: (203) 371-7700
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: cioffim@sacredheart.edu

DelVecchio, Nancy - Collection Development Librarian
phone: (203) 371-7701
fax: (203) 374-9968
email: delvecchion@sacredheart.edu

Ferriby, Gavin - University Librarian
phone: (203) 396-8283
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: ferribyp@sacredheart.edu

Figgatt, Bonnie - Head of Technical Services & Cataloger
phone: (203) 371-7749
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: figgattb@sacredheart.edu

Fontaine, Ron - Reference Librarian P/T
phone: (203) 371-7726
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: fontainer@sacredheart.edu

Franco, Lylah - Acquisitions Assistant
phone: (203) 371-7706
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: francol@sacredheart.edu

Hampton, Barbara  - Reference Librarian P/T
phone: (203) 371-7726
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: hamptonb@sacredheart.edu

Knapik, Elizabeth - Head of Info. Lit. Programs
phone: (203) 365-4816
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: knapike@sacredheart.edu

Li, Cindy - Director of Digital Library Technology and Services
phone: (203) 365-4854
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: lix@sacredheart.edu

Lysobey, Beverly - Cataloger & Digital Common Librarian
phone: (203) 365-4855
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: lysobeyb@sacredheart.edu

Ma, Wenling  - Digital Library Multimedia Specialist
phone: (203) 396-8287
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: maw@sacredheart.edu

Macomber, Kimberly - Reference Librarian
phone: (203) 371-7746
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: macomberk@sacredheart.edu

Orrico, Jeff - Health Science Librarian
Cambridge phone: (203) 365-4873
Main Library phone: (203) 365-4841
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: orricoj@sacredheart.edu

Patrick, Linda - Cataloging Assistant
phone: (203) 371-7704
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: patrickl@sacredheart.edu

Santoro, Deana  - Resource Sharing Assistant
phone: (203) 371-7705
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: santoro-dillond@sacredheart.edu

Shim, Sue  - Reference Librarian P/T
phone: (203) 371-7726
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: shims@sacredheart.edu

Turman, Kara  - Circulation Assistant
phone: (203) 371-7703
fax: (203) 374-9968
email: turmank@sacredheart.edu

Internal page Search block

Thanksgiving Hours

Thanksgiving Weekend Hours

Wed Nov 26

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Thu Nov 27-Sat Nov 29

CLOSED

Sun Nov 30

4:30 PM - 3:00 AM

Regular Hours Resume Mon Dec 1

Mon-Thu

Reference

8:15 AM - 3:00 AM

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday

Reference

8:15 AM - 9:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Reference

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Reference

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

SHU Card Required After 10:45 PM

And Friday-Saturday After 5:45

Go To Complete Schedule