Library Staff Directory

Baron, Shari - User Services and Building Manager
phone: (203) 396-8274
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: barons@sacredheart.edu

Berry, Robert - Social Sciences Librarian
phone: (203) 365-4842
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: berryr@sacredheart.edu

Cioffi, Matilde Renata - Director of Library Information and Budget
phone: (203) 371-7700
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: cioffim@sacredheart.edu

Cadorette, Matt - the Griswold Librarian
phone: (860) 376-8408
fax: (860) 376-1798
e-mail: cadorettem@sacredheart.edu

DelVecchio, Nancy - Resource Development Librarian
phone: (203) 371-7701
fax: (203) 374-9968
email: delvecchion@sacredheart.edu

Ferriby, Gavin - University Librarian
phone: (203) 396-8283
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: ferribyp@sacredheart.edu

Fontaine, Ron - Reference Librarian P/T
phone: (203) 371-7726
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: fontainer@sacredheart.edu

Hampton, Barbara  - Interim Social & Behavioral Sciences Librarian
phone: (203) 365-4842
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: hamptonb@sacredheart.edu

Knapik, Elizabeth - Business, Marketing, and Digital Information Literacy Librarian
phone: (203) 365-4816
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: knapike@sacredheart.edu

Lysobey, Beverly - Digital Commons and Resource Management Librarian
phone: (203) 365-4855
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: lysobeyb@sacredheart.edu

Ma, Wenling  - Digital Library Multimedia Specialist
phone: (203) 396-8287
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: maw@sacredheart.edu

Macomber, Kimberly - Education Reference and User Services Librarian
phone: (203) 371-7746
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: macomberk@sacredheart.edu

Orrico, Jeff - Health Science Librarian
Cambridge phone: (203) 365-4873
Main Library phone: (203) 365-4841
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: orricoj@sacredheart.edu

Patrick, Linda - Library Assistant, Resource Management
phone: (203) 371-7704
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: patrickl@sacredheart.edu

Santoro-Dillon, Deana -  InterLibrary Loan and User Services Assistant
phone: (203) 371-7705
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: santoro-dillond@sacredheart.edu

Shim, Sue - Reference Librarian P/T
phone: (203) 371-7726
fax: (203) 374-9968
e-mail: shims@sacredheart.edu

Turman, Kara - User Services Assistant (Evening Supervisor) 
phone: (203) 371-7703
fax: (203) 374-9968
email: turmank@sacredheart.edu

Internal page Search block

Regular Summer Hours

Summer Hours:  May 18 - Aug 30

Monday

Reference

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Tues-Thurs

Reference

8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday

Reference

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday

Reference

noon - 5:00 PM

noon - 5:00 PM

Sunday

Closed

Go To Complete Schedule