Hours

Ryan Matura Library

Regular Hours :

Monday – Thursday    8:15 AM  -   3:00 AM
Friday8:15 AM  -   9:00 PM
Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sunday10:00 AM - 3:00 AM
 

 

Cambridge Campus Hours


Monday – Thursday9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday12:00 Noon - 4:00 PM
SundayCLOSED


Holidays & Special Hours

Spring Break:

 

Friday, February 278:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday, February 28-Sunday, March 1CLOSED
Monday - Thursday, March 2-58:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Firday, March 68:30 AM 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 6

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday, March 810:00 AM - 3:00 AM

 

Easter Holiday:

Tuesday, March 318:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18:15 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday, April 2 - Sunday, April 5CLOSED
Monday, April 68:30 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, April 78:30 AM - 3:00 AM

Supplementary Late-Semester Hours (in addition to regular hours):

Friday, May 18:00 AM - 12:00 midnight
Saturday, May 210:00 AM - 12:00 midnight
Friday, May 88:00 AM - 12:00 midnight
Saturday, May 98:15 AM-12:00 midnight
Tuesday, May 12 (Last day of Finals)8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 13 - Friday, May 159:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday, May 16-17CLOSED
  

 If a specific date is not listed, the library observes Regular Hours (see above).

 

 


Internal page Search block

Spring Break Hours

Library Hours Feb 27-Mar 8

Friday, Feb. 27

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat-Sun Feb 28-Mar 1

CLOSED

Mon-Thurs Mar 2-5

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Fri Mar 6

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat Mar 7

10:00 AM-6:00 PM

Sun Mar 8

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Regular Hours resume Mon Mar 9

SHU Card Required After 10:45 PM

And Friday-Saturday After 5:45

Go To Complete Schedule