Database listing starting with "s"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Science Direct/SciVerse   

Full-text articles and abstracts on neurophysiology, life sciences, and health from over 300 journals, books, and reference works from the first volume of each title.

Science In Context  

Full- text articles on the natural and life sciences from 640 periodicals, science encyclopedias, and reference works.

Science Reference Center  

Research database that provides easy access to a multitude of full text science-oriented content from encyclopedias, reference books, periodicals, etc

SciFinder  

Provides unlimited access to the world’s largest and most reliable collection of chemistry and related science information. One can search for substances, reactions, and patent and journal references.

Small Business Resource Center  

Business database covering all aspects of small business entrepreneurship, with full text from ebooks and business plans.

Social Work Abstracts  


Abstracts on all aspects of social work from over 450 social work and human services journals from 1977.

SPORTDiscus with Full Text   

Full-text articles on allied health and sport management from over 530 journals with online books from 1985.

Sports Business Research Network  

Full- text articles and links on sports market research, industry news, broadcasting, sponsorship, sports equipment sales, and marketing.

Internal page Search block

Winter Intersession Hours

Library Hours Dec 15-Jan 11

Mon-Fri Dec 15-19

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat-Sun Dec 20-21

CLOSED

Mon-Tue Dec 22-23

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wed-Sun Dec 24-28

CLOSED

Mon-Tue Dec 29-30

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wed-Sun Dec 31-Jan4

CLOSED

Mon-Thu Jan 5-8

8:15 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri Jan 9

8:15 AM-4:30 PM

Sat-Sun Jan 10-11

CLOSED

Regular Hours Resume Monday Jan 12

Go To Complete Schedule