Database listing starting with "p"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
PapersFirst   

 Index of papers presented at conferences worldwide, over 5 million documents from 1993.

Passport GMID  

From Euromonitor International, a global market information database and analysis tool containing data and reports across all industries, countries and consumers.

Philosopher's Index  

 Abstracts of over 485,000 articles from 1400+ journals covering scholarly research in all major areas of philosophy. Some articles are available in full text.

PNAS (Proceedings of the National Academy of Science)  


Full-text articles, research reports, and commentaries on biological, physical, and social sciences from 1990 to 6 months ago.

Proceedings  


Index of worldwide conference proceedings, over 169,000 documents from 1993.

Professional Development Collection  

Database for professional educators, with a specialized collection of nearly 520 top education journals, including more than 350 peer-reviewed titles.

Project Muse  


Full-text articles on the humanities and social sciences from over 350 peer-reviewed journals from 1995.

PsycARTICLES  


Full-text articles on psychology from 60 journals, including 48 published by the APA, from 1894.

PsycINFO  


Full-text articles and abstracts on all aspects of psychology and related disciplines from over 2,200 journals, some dating from 1887.

PubMed  

Free database including more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from the MEDLINE database, life science journals, and online books.  You can access many of the full text articles from PubMed in MEDLINE.

Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Regular hours through

Monday Apr 15

Easter Hours:

 

Tue-Wed Apr 15-16

8 am-4:30 pm

Thurs-Sun Apr 17-20

CLOSED

Mon Apr 21

8:30 am-11 pm

Tue Apr 22

8:30 am-3 am

Regular Hours:

Resume Apr 23:

Mon-Thurs

8 am-3am

Reference Desk

8 am-11 pm

Friday

8 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

8 am-6 pm

Saturday

10 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

10 am-5 pm

Sunday

10 am-3 am

Reference Desk

10 am-11 pm

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr