Database listing starting with "n"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
National Newspapers Core (1985-Current)  

News coverage from a variety of major U.S. newspapers, including the Christian Science Monitor, Los Angeles Times, New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and Washington Post.

NeuroScience/SciVerse  


Full-text articles and abstracts on neurophysiology, life sciences, and health from over 300 journals, books, and reference works from the first volume of each title.

Newspaper Source Plus  

News database which includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, providing more than 35 million full-text articles, plus television and radio transcripts. 

Nursing and Allied Health Source  
Nursing - Physical Therapy - Occupational Therapy - Athletic Training - Sports Medicine - Social Work
Covers nursing, allied health, alternative and complementary medicine from 1986 to present (sample titles: Journal of Nursing Scholarship, Journal of Athletic Training, Physical Therapy). 

Internal page Search block

Fall Semester Hours

Columbus Day Weekend Hours

Sat Oct 11

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sun Oct 12

12 noon - 11:00 PM

Mon Oct 13

8:15 AM - 11:00 PM

Regular Hours Resume Tue Oct 14

Mon-Thu

Reference

8:15 AM - 3:00 AM

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday

Reference

8:15 AM - 9:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Reference

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Reference

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

SHU Card Required After 10:45 PM

And Friday-Saturday After 5:45

Go To Complete Schedule