Database listing starting with "m"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
MainFile  

Multi-disciplinary database providing full text and indexing & abstracting for more than 12,000 total publications, plus 440,000 photos, maps & flags and more than 17,500 company profiles.

MasterFILE Premier  

Multidisciplinary database provides full text for nearly 1,700 periodicals with full-text information dating as far back as 1975, includes access to Consumer Reports from 1985-present and Consumer Reports Buying Guides from 1999-present.

MEDLINE  


Full-text articles and abstracts on all aspects of medicine and health-related fields from over 4800 journals. Created by the National Library of Medicine; use of Medical Subject Headings is available.

Mergent Online   

Detailed, accurate and comprehensive global company database, includes full-text company profiles, industry information, country analysis, annual reports, equity reports, competitor analyses, and fact sheets.

MLA Directory of Periodicals   


Detailed information on over 7,100 journals including editorial contact information, circulation, frequency, subscription prices, and submission guidelines.

MLA International Bibliography  


Detailed bibliography of journal articles, books, and dissertations with over 1.8 million citations from the 1920’s. Produced by the Modern Language Association.

Internal page Search block

Thanksgiving Hours

Thanksgiving Weekend Hours

Tue Nov 25

8:15 AM - 11:00 PM

Wed Nov 26

8:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Thu Nov 27-Sat Nov 29

CLOSED

Sun Nov 30

4:30 PM - 3:00 AM

Regular Hours Resume Mon Dec 1

Mon-Thu

Reference

8:15 AM - 3:00 AM

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday

Reference

8:15 AM - 9:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Reference

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Reference

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

SHU Card Required After 10:45 PM

And Friday-Saturday After 5:45

Go To Complete Schedule