Database listing starting with "h"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Hartford Courant Historical Newspapers  


Newspaper articles covering historical Connecticut news from 1764 to 1922.

Health & Wellness Resource Center  

Full-text articles and abstracts on health and medical topics for health care professionals and consumers from 3100 journals, reference works, and pamphlets.

Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)   

 A comprehensive bibliographic database providing information about behavioral measurement instruments. Information is abstracted from journals covering health sciences and psychosocial sciences.

Health Reference Center Academic  

Full text of nursing and allied health journals, plus a wide variety of personal health information sources.

History Abstracts with Full Text  

Full-text articles and abstracts on world history from 1450 to the present (excluding the U.S. and Canada) from over 1800 journals and 130 books.

History Reference Center  

History database with full text from more than 1,620 reference books, encyclopedias and non-fiction books, full text from more than 150 leading history periodicals, plus biographies and historical documents, photos, maps, & videos. 

Hoover’s Company Profiles  

Contains proprietary information about more than 40,000 public and non-public companies and 225,000 key executives.  Also offers industry analyses, information on a company locations, summary financials, top competitors, top officers and more.

Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Regular hours through

Monday Apr 15

Easter Hours:

 

Tue-Wed Apr 15-16

8 am-4:30 pm

Thurs-Sun Apr 17-20

CLOSED

Mon Apr 21

8:30 am-11 pm

Tue Apr 22

8:30 am-3 am

Regular Hours:

Resume Apr 23:

Mon-Thurs

8 am-3am

Reference Desk

8 am-11 pm

Friday

8 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

8 am-6 pm

Saturday

10 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

10 am-5 pm

Sunday

10 am-3 am

Reference Desk

10 am-11 pm

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr