Database listing starting with "e"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Ebrary  

Collection of electronic books (e-books).  Most -- but not all -- of the library's e-books can be accessed here directly (or via an Advanced Search in the Library Catalog). 

ECO (Electronic Collections Online)   

Multi-disciplinary resource with abstracts from over 5,400 journals from 1980.

EconLit  

Economics – Finance   Full-text articles and abstracts from economic  journals from 1969, ebooks, dissertations, and full-text book reviews

EdITLib  

Full-text articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to Educational Technology and E-Learning; from AACE (Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education)

Education Research Complete  

Full-text articles and abstracts on all education topics and levels from over 2,700 journals, 100 books, and conference papers.

Educator's Reference Complete  

Full-text articles on educational principles, best practices, and child development from over 450 journals, reports, and reference sources from 1980.

ERIC (Education Resources Information Center)  

Full-text articles on educational literature and resources with links to more than 100,000 full-text documents from ERIC.

(Important information concerning ERIC documents, click here.)

European Views of the Americas  

Index of over 32,000 entries about the Americas written in Europe before 1750, covering European exploration and portrayals of native American peoples .

Expanded Academic ASAP  

Multi-disciplinary resource with full-text articles and abstracts from nearly 3,400 journals including 2,089 peer-reviewed titles from 1980.

Internal page Search block

Hours May 14-19

Tuesday, May 14

8 am-8 pm

Reference Desk

8 am-8 pm

Wednesday, May 15

to Friday, May 17

9 am-4:30 pm

Reference Desk

9 am-4:30 pm

Saturday-Sunday

May 18-19

CLOSED

Summer hours begin

Monday May 20

Full Summer 2013 hours

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr