Database listing starting with "c"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
CINAHL Plus with Full Text  

Full-text articles on nursing and allied health topics from over 530 journals and 200 books from 1937.

ClasePeriodica  


Index of Latin American journals in the sciences and humanities.

Cochrane Central Register of Controlled Trials  


Bibliography of controlled trials from international journals on systematic reviews.

Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews  


Full text articles on the effects of healthcare, focusing on evidence-based medicine and studies, from 4800 records.

ComDisDome  

Abstracts, with some links to full text articles, covering communication disorders, with focus on speech-language pathology and audiology. 

Connecticut State Library Digital Collections  

Featuring materials from the Connecticut State Library, the Museum of Connecticut History, and the State Archives.

CQ Researcher  


Single-themed reports covering current economic, education, environmental, health, international affairs, political, and social issues.

Credo Reference  

Good starting point for research with reliable, full-text information including e-books, journal articles, images, videos, and more.

Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text  

Full-text articles on criminal justice and related issues from journals, books, and government reports.

Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Regular hours through

Monday Apr 15

Easter Hours:

 

Tue-Wed Apr 15-16

8 am-4:30 pm

Thurs-Sun Apr 17-20

CLOSED

Mon Apr 21

8:30 am-11 pm

Tue Apr 22

8:30 am-3 am

Regular Hours:

Resume Apr 23:

Mon-Thurs

8 am-3am

Reference Desk

8 am-11 pm

Friday

8 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

8 am-6 pm

Saturday

10 am-9 pm

Reference Desk

10 am-5 pm

Sunday

10 am-3 am

Reference Desk

10 am-11 pm

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr