Database listing starting with "a"

all a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
ABELL (Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature) [ProQuest]  

Detailed citations identifying monographs, periodical articles, critical editions of literary works, book reviews and collections of essays published anywhere in the world from 1920 onwards (approx. 860,00 records).

ABI/Inform Complete  

The comprehensive ABI/INFORM™ database,includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Trade and Industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline. The database features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.

Academic OneFile  

Extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subject, with full text from 14,000 journals, media podcasts, and medical videos.

 

Academic Search Premier   

Multi-disciplinary resource with full-text articles from nearly 4,500 journals including 3,600 peer-reviewed titles, many from 1975. Searchable cited references for 1,000 titles.

ACM Digital Library [Asso. for Computing Machinery]  

Full-text and abstracts on computer science, plus video and audio files (Sample titles: Communications of the ACM, XRDS: Crossroads, The ACM Magazine for Students, Computers in Entertainment) including from over 60 journals and all publications of the Association for Computing Machinery.

ArticleFirst   

Multi-disciplinary index of articles from the table of contents of 16,000 journals from 1990.

ATLA Religion   

Index of articles, books reviews, and other works on Biblical studies, world religions, church history, and religion in social issues from over 1,500 journals and other works from 1949. Some sources date from 1818.

Internal page Search block

Summer Hours

Mon-Thurs

8:30 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Saturday

12:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Sunday

CLOSED

 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

 


Share:

  • Facebook
  • RSS
  • YouTube
  • Flickr