Library now opens at 10:00 AM on Sundays --through May 12

Date and Time: 
Sunday, April 7, 2013

Thanks to our library staff (Ron Fontaine), who makes earlier opening on Sunday possible.

Internal page Search block

Winter Intersession Hours

Library Hours Dec 15-Jan 11

Mon-Fri Dec 15-19

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat-Sun Dec 20-21

CLOSED

Mon-Tue Dec 22-23

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wed-Sun Dec 24-28

CLOSED

Mon-Tue Dec 29-30

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Wed-Sun Dec 31-Jan4

CLOSED

Mon-Thu Jan 5-8

8:15 AM - 8:00 PM

Fri Jan 9

8:15 AM-4:30 PM

Sat-Sun Jan 10-11

CLOSED

Regular Hours Resume Monday Jan 12

Go To Complete Schedule