Library Hours for Thanksgiving Weekend Wed. Nov. 21-Sun. Nov. 25

Date and Time: 
Monday, November 12, 2012
Weds. Nov. 218:00 AM-1:00 pm
Thurs. Nov. 22CLOSED
Fri., Nov. 23CLOSED
Sat., Nov. 24CLOSED
Sun., Nov. 254:30 pm--3:00 AM

Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Library Hours Mar 31-Apr 6

Tue Mar 31

8:30 AM-6:00 PM

Wed Apr 1

8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Thu Apr 2-Sun Apr 5

CLOSED

Mon Apr 6

8:30 AM-  11:00 PM

Tue Apr 7

8:30 AM-3:00 AM

Regular Hours resume Wed Apr 8

Go To Complete Schedule