Library Hours for Labor Day Weekend 2012

Date and Time: 
Wednesday, August 29, 2012

The Ryan Matura Library will close on Friday, Aug. 31 at 4:30 and re-open on Tuesday, Sept. 4 at 8 A.M.  The Cambridge Campus Resources Center will also be closed all weekend and re-open on Tuesday, Sept. 4 at 9 A.M.

Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Library Hours Mar 31-Apr 6

Tue Mar 31

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Wed Apr 1

8:30 - 4:30

Thu Apr 2-Sun Apr 5

CLOSED

Mon Apr 6

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Tue Apr 7

8:30 AM-3:00 AM

Regular Hours resume Wed Apr 8

Go To Complete Schedule