Library Hours Changes August 22-Sept 2

Date and Time: 
Monday, August 22, 2011

The Ryan-Matura Library on the Fairfield campus will be open Monday August 22--Tuesday, August 30 9:00 A.M.--4:30 p.m.  Due to renovation and moving, the library will be closed to users entirely Wednesday--Friday August 31-September 2.

The Cambridge Campus Resources Center will be open Monday August 22--Friday August 26 and close entirely Monday August 29--Friday September 2.

Internal page Search block

Regular Spring Hours

Mon-Thu

Reference

8:15 AM - 3:00 AM

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Friday

Reference

8:15 AM - 9:00 PM

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday

Reference

10:00 AM - 9:00 PM

10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Sunday

Reference

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

10:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Supplementary Hours May 1-12

Fri May 1

8:15 AM-12:00 midnight

Sat May 2

10:00 AM-12:00 midnight

Fri May 8

8:15 AM-12:00 midnight

Sat May 9

10:00 AM-12:00 midnight

Tue May 12

8:15 AM-5:00 PM

SHU Card Required After 10:45 PM

And Friday-Saturday After 5:45

Go To Complete Schedule