Finals Open Hours are listed below, at the right

Date and Time: 
Friday, December 6, 2013

Friday, Dec 6 8 AM -12 midnight, and Saturday, Dec 7, 10 am-12 midnight

Internal page Search block

Easter Break Hours

Library Hours Mar 31-Apr 6

Tue Mar 31

8:30 AM-6:00 PM

Wed Apr 1

8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Thu Apr 2-Sun Apr 5

CLOSED

Mon Apr 6

8:30 AM-  11:00 PM

Tue Apr 7

8:30 AM-3:00 AM

Regular Hours resume Wed Apr 8

Go To Complete Schedule