Author Sebastian Junger Monday, Sept. 19

Date and Time: 
Monday, September 12, 2011

The noted author Sebastian Junger (War, A Perfect Storm, and other books) will be speaking in the Edgerton Center for the Performing Arts at 3:30 and 7:00 p.m. on Monday, September 19.  His appearance is sponsored by the 2011-2012 Student Affairs Lecture Series.

Here's a link to the formal announcement.

Internal page Search block

Spring Break Hours

Library Hours Feb 27-Mar 8

Friday, Feb. 27

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat-Sun Feb 28-Mar 1

CLOSED

Mon-Thurs Mar 2-5

8:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Fri Mar 6

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Sat Mar 7

10:00 AM-6:00 PM

Sun Mar 8

10:00 AM - 3:00 AM

Regular Hours resume Mon Mar 9

SHU Card Required After 10:45 PM

And Friday-Saturday After 5:45

Go To Complete Schedule